Board of Directors

The 2021 Board of Directors welcomes you and encourages members to attend our monthly meetings, held on the first Friday of every month at 7:00 pm at the indoor range.

2021 Club Officers

Ken Roylance – President (
Ray Burton – Vice President (
Troy Frey – Treasurer (
Rocky Edmonds – Secretary (

2021 Board of Directors

George Mowl
Chris Petrie
Harry White
Robert “Bob” Mathews
Jon Briggs
Mike Gostovich
Robert Tichac

Webmaster – Social Media Director

Bob Mathews –

NRA Firearms Instructors

Rocky Edmonds

Juniors Program

John Springer